increasing poverty rate

The problem of increasing poverty rate in present modern world which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of solutions to deal with the increasing concern. Firstly, pay rate for wages in every field should be similar. Secondly, government should establish educational institutes in rural areas. Thirdly, running institution should also organize campaign to make their citizen aware of the importance of education.

Moreover, running organization should also make stringent rules for having a nuclear family because growing population is considered as the main factor influencing poverty. For example, in many cities people are uneducated due to poverty so government should take some decision to solve this problem which is faced by people in their day to day life.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the problem of growing poverty can be successfully addressed provided that the above stated measures are taken.