experience is the best teacher.

The importance of experience is the best teacher which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. However, the substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. So, this essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that experience is the only way to teach the students. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that if teacher have experience then they can teach to the students. Needless to say, all these merits are stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effect is that life experience can teach more effectively than books and formal education. Besides, the life experience is better than books. Hence, it is apparent why many are against in favor of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of experience is the best way of teacher are indeed too great to ignore.