rural areas and urban areas

The importance of rural areas and urban areas which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversial over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but most preponderant one stems from the fact that mostly people leave to a urban areas because there are many provides of things. Consequently, people in rural areas are moving to urban areas for job and study opportunities. Another pivotal aspect of this trend rural areas is the best because neighbor stay together. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that mostly people stay to urban areas because available the most facilities for example hospital facilities education facilities and playing the games and provide to garden for elder people. Hence, it is apparent why many are against of this trend.

According to the arguments aforementioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of people in rural areas are moving to urban areas for job and study opportunities are indeed to a great to ignore.