Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Dancing plays an important role in a culture. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days, it has become a growing trend to see people who think dancing palys a pivotal role in dancing. As such, there are both merits and demerits, although I am opinion that the former outdo latter. I lay down reasons to support my viewpoint with relevant examples.

There are myriads of argument in favour of my stance. The most conspicuous on is that dancing is a art form which brings people closer and builds a layout for culture. People not only realised the positive impact of dancing such as health body and good relationship with each other, which is essential for culture build up, but also measured the gravity of its relevance. Hence, all these upsides stand people in good stead as far as dance being pivotal part of culture.

There, however, are some drawbacks which can overwhelm the potential benefits of dance. The primary one lies int he fact that people sometime can hurt there body while dancing, which can put cultural aspect in negative light. Another overt of this argument is that people sometime might can get violent because of competition among them, putting negative impact on culture. Hence, it is apparent from aforementioned discussion why people are concerned about dancing as part of culture.

In view of above outlined argument, one can conclude that despite having some drawbacks, role of dancing in culture formation is too great indeed.