retirement at the age

The importance of retirement at the age of 50 or 70 in different countries which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring the positive impact of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that we see some politicians enjoying power well into their eighties, a normal worker obliged to retire at the age of 50, 65 or 70 in different countries. Consequently, retirement age should be decided according to their capabilities. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that they should be a provision of pension in their designed sector. Needless to say, all these merits stand in a good stead.

Elaborating my viewpoint, there are some more merits but one of the crucial effects is that clearly, there is little concession to a proper retirement age. Besides, workers should have be promised to get basic medical facilities after their retirement age. Hence, it is apparent why many in favor of this trend.