Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work.

Decent employment is a necessity to lead a standard life for everyone. In the employment market, many people keep on various rules and cultures. The concept of a modern job has been on its transformation stage. Though many people express their opinion as it is better to start the job after school education, my two cents is the better employment opportunities turn up to the university graduation holders.

One obvious reason is that critical skilled jobs such as medicine and information technology call for excellent academic backgrounds. To be more precise vast scientific and technological understanding is necessary for the betterment of these atypical jobs. University educations cater to the needs of these job requirements. Needless to say, only university graduates bring in these kinds of job skills go by the theoretical and practical curriculum. Over and above, advanced educations facilitate to not only horn the pupil's skills but also enlighten them in many ways. Graduates from Harvard and Cambridge universities are the hot ticket in the contemporary job market is the best epitome.

Next, most of the countries public administration departments prefer to work with university graduates than school dropouts. In other words, graduation is the basic criterion for civil service jobs of most of the nations including the third world. It is a gospel truth that, well-informed people can easily break the deadlock of many public issues than others. It definitely helps to save money and resources of countries in many ways. So, the hand full of jobs with the handsome amount of money waiting for the university graduates around the world. Indian administrative service applicants’ basic qualification is mentioned as any graduation from the university is the best example.

On the other hand, an army of people argues that the early works starts get better experiences in job settings. Perhaps it may be true to some degree but, unskilled workers do not have much demand in the job market. They really need to pull their socks up to find a good employment opportunity in existing word.

Put it in a nutshell, the more training we achieved the less unemployed we are. The better employment opportunities are always for the well informed and university holders. A good education assures decent jobs in private and public work settings. So, practising this rule gives several folds positive result than just early starts work concept.