Many people say that the only way to guarantee a good job is to complete a course of university education. Others claim that it is better to start work after school and gain experience in the world of work. How far do you agree or disagree with the above views?

education and job are inevitable requirement for the mankind. Some people believe that obtaining graduation from universities helps in acquiring decent employment, whereas others trusts on doing work and getting experience immediately after school. In this essay both the views will be discussed to reach the hypothesis. paticular area of

The modern world demands individuals with good schooling from reputed culleges or universities which lend a hand to better placement.Every organisations look for skilled employees who have through knowledge and understanding of the specific subject for a fast paced work environment.As an example, pharmaceutical industries seek people procured sufficient educational qualifications from universities so that, the acquired skills and knowledge can be utilized for the improvent in the scientific research and provide better treatment options to patients.Similarly, in engineering sectors and technical oriented jobs companies urges for highly educated workforce to produce a better output. Hence, university education plays a crucial role in acquiring better opportunities.