Many people these days have computer, laptops, telephones at their home for work. Do you think, working from home has more advantages or disadvantages? Give reasons.

Currently, different gadgets are deployed by people to work from home. In my opinion, this state of affairs is more beneficial but there are some drawbacks as well.

Freelance workers can be hired by several various companies, which will result in a person deriving valuable professional experience. Web developers, for example, can be emloyed by firms located in the USA and India simultaneously due to the fact that they can operate a computer remotely using specialized software. In addition, flexible working hours allows for less stressful life. people can adjust their schedule easily leaving more time for themselves, as they are not restricted by standard working hours. Clearly, having a job that enables people to manage their working time is highly advantageous.

However, the salary rate paid to freelancers is usually much lower then the one earned by the office staff. For instance, the average salary rate of Java developers working in the office is two times higher. This happens because their occupation is part-time and they have the opportunity to find another job to fill the time available. Moreover, they receive less benefits from the company. Additional qualification, training courses, allowances are not accessible to them. To conclude, If it had not been for state-of-the-art technologies, it would not have been possible for people to work from home. I believe that this trend has more upsides, as having a life full of joy and free of stress is what everyone should strive for.