Many people think that the government should spend money to explore outer space, while others think that it’s a waste of public money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Several individuals have this opinion that the govenrment should spend funds for space exploration, whereas, others have this notion the it is just a waste of public funds. This essay agrees that government should allocate budget on the developemnt of country and building infrastructure rather than in exploring space. This essay will discuss both the views.

Humanity's interent in the heavens has been universal and enduring. Humans are driven to explore the unknown, discover new worlds, push the boundaries of our scientific and technical limits and then push further. Moreover, it is undoubtedly true that society is utilising natural resources indescriminately and thus causing harm to the environemnt. A day will come, Earth will no longer be able to support human life and thus, it will be mandatory to move to a different planet and start a new life there. For all the aforementioned reasons it is necessary that sufficient money is spend in investigating space. To elucidate, National Aeronautics and Space Administration receives huge funds from govenrment to carry out their research about not only differnet planet that is suitable for humans but also about asteriods, comets and comets.

Several individuals believe that rather than wasting money on space exploration money should be invested in various other aspects that are essential for making human life more convenient and comfortable. Instead Govenment should allocate budget on the development of country by buiding various infrastructure such as health care centres and schools which, as it is the basic necessity of poeple to get good treatment and proper education. Furthermore, money should be used in taking steps in protecting environemt and reduce the harmful affects of pollution such as planting more trees and constructing nuclear power stations. To exemplify, accroding to the recemt report more funds are invested in making human life more easy by advancement of nation.

To conclude, while the money spendin on space will help you to understand and increase the knowledge about what lies beyond our planet, some still feel that money should be spend on the developemnt of country and making lives more comfortable. In my pinion, i vehmently agree that money should not be wasted in investigating space, rather than it should be spend on people and constructing infrastructures to make their lives easy.