Many people think that important things in life are mostly free or can’t be bought. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

Optimistic people believe that everything can be earned with money. However, other school of thoughts have completely different perception that somethings can never be compensated with monetary values. I will the second thought with the help of reasons and illustrations.

First of all, humanity speaks your heart and mind. It has a direct connection with your good thoughts you might have for others. For example, a famous personality, Dalai Lama who was a great compassionate has said that 'my religion is my kindness'. It does not matter how wealthy you are or how much your net worth is you cannot touch someone's heart until you fit yourself into their shoes.

The other important thing is the trust that can be earned almost without any cost. The only cost to pay is your time. Once you build enough confidence in your partner that she can trust you or can share anything then she will be like an open book to you and would give all her life without having a second thought. For instance, a study has shown that men are stronger than women physically but emotionally it is a vice versa. We humans are mostly scare of putting our trust in some one because we are more afraid of being ditched or our emotions can be mocked. Therefore, it is very important that we should not play with the feelings and be honest with them and even to ourselves

To elucidate, humanity and trust are the combination of sentiments which cannot be separated from our lives. You surely can buy the whole world with your power and money but you will not be able to capture the feelings and for that a good heart and respected thought is essential.