Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native re-gions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

Many factors comprise to the success of an individual. Some people argue that the region one hails from has a detrimental effect on a person who is successful, I agree to this statement. In this essay, I will discuss how regions tend to mold the thought process of someone who comes from it and changes that a district could undergo from the achievements of a local boy with relevant examples.

To begin with, opinions and ideas are shaped by the surroundings that include the people and society one lives in. It has been observed that people from rural background usually have a conservative thinking when compared to urban population. Similarly, the struggle in such regions or luxury of cities provide opportunity to individuals either to streamline a incompetent process or create something which can better the lives of citizens. For in-stance, Abraham Lincoln owes his success to his community as the difficulties facd by them motivated him to participate in politics and eventually become the President of the United States. Therefore it is conclusively clear that local regions play an important role in shaping an individual consequently leading to success in life.

Secondly, the region also benefits in turn when some one does better in life. Attained success and fame attracts attention on the history of an individual and puts home region on the map. An opinion voiced out by a celebrity or famous personality will have a greater reach and greater probability of many acting on it. To illustrate this, a report from The national statistical and census Committee states that 80% of voters would prefer a local individual who is widely recognized than a politician from a national party. Thus we can state that a local individual is considered as one of their own and have higher impact on resolving the issues.

To conclude, I believe that domestic province that one grows up in is crucial in the triumph of an individual and there is lot betterment that a community can benefit with their success.