Many people today do not feel safe either at home or when they are out.

What are the causes?

What are the solutions?

Feeling insecured whether at residents for at home has been a matter of concern all over the globe specially in this modern epoch. To my mind, there are several causative factors behind this notion which intend to be elucidated in the ensuing segments along with possible measures.

First and foremost cause of scared people is escalation in uncivilized activities. To corroborate further, crime rate has been increasing at faster pace like kidnapping, murders, rapes and a lot more; due to which individuals do not feel safe to go outside not only at nights but also during the day time. People, for instance, with heavy chunks of money avoid going outside without security; as they may be victim of burglaris. What is more, some nations are victim of wars like Ukrain and Russia where other mega countries want to possess. Attacks, therefore, can be easily seen in such nations where natives are always worried about their lives. As such, international attacks are also the reason of insecurity of folks.

However, feeling not being safe can be overcome through taking stringent steps by not only laws but also media celebrities and so on. In case of government, policy makers should definitely punish hardly to criminals who create havoc all around. They should be given capital punishment in cases of henius crimes like murder, physical assaultations and many more. So that other criminals can learn lesson to be punished and by this they may take step back. Similarly, celebrities need to make documentary movies to make the people aware about how to protect themselves in such grave situations where media can help them to spread the information. Last but least, global issues can the solve the issues by organising the meetings instead of taking help of wars.

To recapitulate, after analysing above mentioned aspects, I vehemently vouch that the reasons of unprotectiveness like murders can be controlled in many ways which would definitely be helpful to make the globe a beautiful place to live in.