Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities.Does this situation has more advantages or more disadvantages ?

In this burgeoning era , where being workaholic is a priority not ones physical or mental health. As many people believes that giving equal time to rejuvenating activities are important too with being so much into hectic schedules. as i agree to the statement that an individual should involve himself or herself into one or the other activity to break the monotony of work life.

The extended working hours are varied from one person to another , even in some cases from on e company to another. Unfortunately due to increase in the working hours we are giving less time to the people who are connected with us . not only that we also harm our own body through working for longer hours without any approach towards having any activity which can provide peace to ones soul and mind.

Furthermore , few people also believes that giving so much strain to your body can be a good cause to hazardous diseases like hypertension , heart diseases and weakening of your eyesight. In addition to this working for longer hours can also effect individuals eating habits which is a matter of concern too.

certainly i agree that working or earning is not the only priority to be sustainable in life food and relaxing activities must be given equal importance as rejuvenation is an integral part of everyone's life as with no food one would not be giving justification to work done as it would non productive accordingly.