Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today’s society.

To what extent do you agree with this view?

The world we live in is dominated by advertisment, where adverts plays a major role in each individuals lives. It has been an irritable issue to on the same time. As we live in a society where we are supporting more buying or purchasing commodities which are not having that importance nor can be afforded. But this conterversial issue has been increased with inclining rate of adverts on our mobile phones.

This is a debatable issue, where advertisement has its own major role to play it can sometimes be annoying or intrusive seeing adverts which are sometimes out of the context and you don't need it too. Certainly if you see for an instance these adverts creates a lot impact on children these days as they get attracted to things which aren't that necessary which in return creates a pressure on the parents.

Further more, if we talk about adverts which are based on consumptions of alcohol and tobacco has not been banned fully. This can lead teens towards wrong message as they believe something once on adverts are not harmful that can be a reason for influencing the our youth towards detrimental habits.

To wrap it up, we can consider that adverts are important source to aware the consumers about the products available in the markets. But on the contrary this issue of adverts in an undermining way has lessen the impact of advertisement in the country and world around.