Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers. Others disagree. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this era where money is considered to be the only thing which represents necessities and luxuries on the same time. As with the evolving time span people have started thinking that the process of gifting has changed a bit from past few years. As earlier people use to presents some gifts to be it youngsters or be it any age group children. But these days it has become a trend to offer a younger one with cash and not any thing which might be considered more useful for the child in the terms of their usage.

Fewer people believes that presenting money to the students at teenage makes them responsible and wiser in terms of their money consumption.With the added advantage to this people do also feel that sometimes what one gifts is not always satisfying to the person. And due to this concept this change has been started practiced which has also proved to be more convenient for the person who has to gift a present to the child who is in his or her teens. In addition to that, these days children have a lot more tendency to buy what they want to rather then what is gifted to them. So this serves as a great present to make the younger one his or her own choice to choose what he or he requires.

on the flip side, people believes that giving them cash can be adverse at time as this might involve youth towards the addiction of some in proper activities like gambling , drugs and so on. Therefore teens should not have that much access to be offered gifts in terms of cash which can multiple disadvantages in turning teenagers into what they should not be .

Perhaps, the youth should be taught through different ways that how they should spend their money wisely to meet the habits of saving and investing the money to get profits which can benefit them in a longer term.