Travelling is more dwelling these days as before which is a matter of concern to many people. Also travelling has a lot to do with the growth of the economy. travelling or migrating can only be possible if in case we have other opportunities outside our country.

Moreover, travelling is the only way which can not only rejuvenates us but also helps us to grow as a person independently.As travelling acts a s a therapy to lot of people it can also is done for a purpose for instance for a business purposes or for a grabbing a good opportunity which one can get only outside there country.

Furthermore, the advancement in technology has led us to travel through various mediums of transportation which our government has facilitated to us with. Such as buses, cars , planes etc. Also the roads which are been maintained for connectivity has also to play its role in increase in tourism . on the other hand we also cannot deny the fact that tourism has varied from place to place which has generated the inflow of foreign exchange in ones country.

In conclusion i agree to the statement mentioned above there is huge increase in terms of travelling from past till the present and will be increasing in the future too. As with change in time , some change in ones life is as important as anything else which has to be prioritized.