In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Nowadays, real states businesses have been increasing exponentially in the last ten years. Thus, companies have been looking for a new space to build new homes in order to satisfy a huge demand for places to live. However, I disagree that companies due to the lack of space available in the cities must find places in the countryside affecting forest and habitat. Therefore, this essay I would explain why new houses cannot be building outside the city.

Firstly, a company building new houses in the countryside need to have a very plan detailed why is not possible to build new houses in the city. Some analysis has shown that by building small buildings facilitates enormous spacious to families and bring them a plenty of possibilities to be closed of shopping malls, schools, hospitals, and parks for their benefit. Thus, real estate companies must invest more time in searching places in the cities where they can attend the high home demand existing.

Secondly, it should not be forgotten companies have to be more aware about the environmental challenges occurred by the house builders outside the cities. Many of them have not getting proper approval from the government to perform those activities. There is a conflict in West Africa where builders-built buildings without government approvals. Thus, government needs to reinforce more their laws on this sector and push real estate company for law compliance

In summary, real states companies need to modify their plans for homes construction attending existing demand and look for solutions to continue building houses in the city avoiding areas outside the city. They must work together with local governments to stablish their requirements to build houses in the city without any concession to build houses in countryside areas.