In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this

At present the more opportunities are in cities, as a consecequences of that people are migrating to town. it is not possible to full fill everyone housing need in municipal area also tease days metros has become more congested place to stay. Therfore the free sapce availabe only area in countrside to construct. this eassy will discuss about the impact of building moving to non-urban areas. however, my prespective on this is totaly not in a favour of moving such near by from cities.

To start with, housing is a basic need as well as everyone dream for his own house. Not only the urban places are already jam-packed but also challenging to find land for inhabiatait. For instance, constructing a building requrie land, after that area can not be used for cultivation. As a result, occouping such area will lead to the scarcity of meal additionaly hike in prices for bread and butter.

In addition to this, food industry will be impacted as well as decrease in job related to this, along with price high price for some of the cuisine. On top of that, it has been observed dsitrotion in their local culture, occoupition and daily life. apart form this there will be deforastration to acccomodate new construction near by area, which affect the environment also.

To conclude with, definatily there adverse impact on farming, cropland, ecosystem, local resident lifestyle, cutting trees for lodging. however, shelter building can be shifiting to the places like non agriculture land. Over and above, we can not create new landscape for croping but we can utilize the uncultivated area for raising apartments.