Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as sahara desert or the antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places.

Tourism has given diverse experience from your regular life whereas you feel relax from busy professional life. Nowadays more people like to visit remote places like Sahara or Antarctica or a number of isolated vast weather conditions geography. I will discuss the benefits and drawbacks of such kind of vacation.

To begin with, there are a plethora of advantages of exploring such places like boost in the economy, know the culture, learn survival techniques. First of all, an individual oughts to prepare themselves to fit for such locations and journeys. For example, touring such an area one can get to know their way of living, at the same time the restaurant and hotel industry will make more earnings. Additionally, the local residents will start getting money from renting their apartments or house. Apart from, this, they will be connected to the various parts of the world along with various cuisine, fashion and society experience knowledge can get through the people who came on the trip.

On the contrary, arriving more folks has an adverse impact on their environments and eco-system. To fulfil living for guest one need to cut the trees. In addition to this, Sahara or Antarctica their living species will be impacted to full fill the outsider accommodation. On the other, hand a human being needs to be extra cautious in those remote areas due to the fact a number of of the creatures like snakes or scorpions are extremely poisonous.

To conclude that going to such a distant region give a divergent sense of reality to a person. Also one needs to be extra prepared along with he can learn to survive in such adverse conditions. Besides that this will really hit habitats in that area also its ecosystem. I personally feel there should be a number of boundary consequently that it should not impact the ecology along with excitement and enjoyment in the tourism industry must not be affected.