In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them in the country sides. Some people believe it is more important to protect the country side and not build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

These days the population is growing up in many areas. Therefore, the demand of build new homes is increasing as well. As a result of lack of spaces, some people are compelled to live in country sides. However, people believe that the suburbs should be preserved.

On the one hand, building new homes in county sides have numerous benefits. Firstly, the population rate become balanced. If a sizable number of people live in cities and they cannot benefit from country sides’ condition, big cities will face several problems. Consequently, building homes in the suburbs provide people with best solution. For instance, residents always claim that they suffer from heavy traffic in rush hours. Thus, by building new homes in country sides might reduce the traffic. Secondly, building homes in the suburbs can facilitate people’s commuting. Since most people have been working in factories where is located in country sides, they are more likely to want to live in country sides because they can save their time and budget t. thirdly, the property prices is inflated in big cities. Therefore, most people would rather to purchase home in country sides because the price is affordable.

On the other hand, building new homes in country sides have a lot of disadvantages. From an environmental point of view, building new homes in country sides can cause irreparable damage to the environment. Builders prefer to take full advantage of huge spaces, they cut down trees and build a wide range of apartments. From another perspective, building new homes in the suburbs leads to increasing air pollution. Since the weather in big cities is polluted, dirty air cannot exit from cities id country sides are full of buildings.

In conclusion, from my point of view country sides should be protected and if we need to build new homes, we can catch up on spaces by renovating old houses.