In contemporary era, people are not getting enough exercise off-hours and that is concerning factor regarding health for upcoming civilization. Due to lethargic nature of humans as well as advancement in technology, it is hard for people to workout or even focus on their health. My reasons are elucidated and put forward in ensuing paragraphs with possible solutions.

Pondering on issue, first and foremost reason is lifestyle, people live in nuclear family and always spend time doing something. For instance, they are either busy with work or performing house-hold chores which lead to very little free time for themselves, let alone for their fitness. Nowadays, stress level in people is sky-high with very little pay in return which lead to work multiple shift or work part time in that free time or in weekends. This cause them to always think about work and money as the expense of they health. Moreover, in this free-time, rather than working out they prefer to spend time relaxing on social medias, idiot box aka television or gaming.

However, expounding on possible solutions, we need better jobs and employers who are willing to provide better facilities and relax work environment. For example, in Japan people are officially allowed to take nap in between your work schedule which is great step toward making better life. Although, that not enough, work place should also offer better money and gym rooms in work place, let alone free gym membership. Nevertheless, government can also help in this issue by making mandatory rules to provide certain facilities and incentives to employees.

To recapitulate, it is quite conspicuous that lifestyle of human in bad due to issue with stress, money and even time but if employers and government work together to show support, we can change the world and make earth better and healthy place to live.