Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in the free time, and have health problems as a result.

Why do many working people not get enough exercise?

What can be done about this problem ?

It is undeniable that fitness level of people in our society is declining these days. Some employees are unable to spare time for workout neither on weekdays nor on weekends because of their hectic work schedule which raises many health issues. However, government should restrict employers to include fitness gym in offices to extirpate these health concerns.

Today, we are living in a fast paced world and there is scarcity of leisure time for oneself. In other words, people are extremely busy in making money to meet their basic need so they start doing odd jobs to increase their living standards, consequently leads to physical problems due to negligence towards health. For instance, in 2018, World health organization reveals that obesity among people all over the world is augmenting instantly due to lack of exercise routine. Furthermore, obesity eventually cause many fatal diseases like cardiovascular arrest and diabetes.

However, there are many effective solutions to overcome said matter. One way to tackle this, government should take some initiatives to improve health condition of nation. Law had better be imposed that companies and offices must include health and fitness gym in their premises and allow worker 30 min daily to do some exercise and an instructor to teach them how to do proper exercise. One similar example in China where companies spare worker to get some nap or do some exercise to restore energy level which results in efficient working and great output is achieved.

In conclusion, undoubtedly routine chores had made man like a robot leaving no time for exercise serves as a major cause of health issues. While, this could be overcome by ensuring the presence of gym with instructor in the working premises.