In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Mean weight of people is augmenting rapidly and the state of wellness is decreasing day by day. This is mainly because of lack of exercise and bad eating habits. However, there are number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with these raised concerns.

First and foremost, reason for weight gain among people is lack of workout. In modern era people are living in a fast-paced world and everybody is busy with their routine chores. Moreover, many found it difficult to go to gym due to their tight schedule. Secondly, junk food serves as last nail in coffin because readymade food is rich in fatty acid and main cause of pilling up of lipids. As a result, many of them struggle with weight gain which leads to obesity. In western countries people eat food that is rich in carbohydrates and fats and gaining weight in brisk regardless of the consequences.

Nevertheless, there are two effective solution to the problem of bulkiness. One way to tackle this is to have proper healthy diet which should be rich in essential vitamins and nutrients. By doing this it will help them to reintegrate their healthy body. Another method of dealing with these issues is changing daily routine and sparing some time for a walk to burn depot of fat. This solution would hopefully prevent them from weight deposition and increase health benefits.

In conclusion, obesity among people is becoming more common and physical health is declining rapidly. Junk food and absence of workout are the main culprits. However, sparing time for exercise and proper diet would help overcoming these problems.