Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.

Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

As the majority of people who work, do not acquire sufficient exercise neither in free time nor during the weekdays. Thus, causing health problems. this essay will first discuss which elements leads to restraining people from doing adequate exercise and it will then address the solution to this problem.

To begin with, Firstly, many people are prone to undue optimism, although, constant and powerful reminder about the benefits and importance of exercise are readily available. Still, people believe that they would hardly be inflicted. Even those who are aware, they are often in denial and convince themselves unhealthy routine is not as terrible as the media wants them to believe. In addition, people are addicted to unhealthy schedule. it becomes very difficult for them to come out of comfort zone and break that habit.

Secondly, working people along with their job have to fulfill other responsibilities and commitments as well. For Instance, they have to look after their family, to manage household activities, to chill out with friends. consequently, they could not make time for exercise or sports.

With regards to the question of tackling this problem, several steps could be taken. On the first hand, people should set aside a reasonable amount of time to work out, do some sports. Moreover, people should follow the diet plan which is low in carbohydrates, sugar, concentration of fat, alcohol and rich in nutrients. On top of that, people should come out of comfort zone and change the way of living style. If someone is going for buying daily household stuff, he should walk to the market instead of using a car.

To conclude, to stay healthy is important for life. For which exercise is mandatory. So, t is required that people should spare time exercise, to remain fit.