Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result.

Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is argued that many working people get less or no exercise either during working days or during their free time and this cause health problem. I am totally agree with this view. In below essay I will discuss the reasons for this and discusses some remedies for this problem.

Now a day life is very fast and everybody is in the race to beat other. We are just running behind money and everyone is try to earn more and more and progress in his life. In the race for money and promotion we forget our self and giving least care to our self. In this fast life we are not getting any time for exercise and workout. Lack of exercise leads to a lot of life threatening diseases.

Some jobs require to work late hours and this is also a major cause of unhealthy life. Some people work till late night as they told to do this to keep the jobs. However, after working very hard for whole week people feel very tired and want to rest on the weekend and during their free time. These days fast growing technology is also making us lazy as most of the people addicted to social media and spend most of their free time on Facebook for Tweeter.

In my view, people should change their life style and try to do some exercise or workout in free time instead of spending all the time on social media. Moreover, people should engage in any sports or physical activity even though it is only for the weekend. This will help to eliminate lot of factors which lead towards diseases because of unhealthy life style.