Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Today, people achieve a clear understanding of their health problems. However, a mass of people working does not dedicate any time to do exercise. So, passing time, this causes some health problems for them. there are some reasons why this group does not care about such activities and measures we can adopt to solve this problem.

When it comes to exercise, nowadays, the complication of life-style leads to high financial pressure on families. As a result, they have to work hard in order that they can satisfy all their families’ desire and needs. Hence, in the case, these people have any free time they prefer doing overtime working to make more money or doing their maternity and paternity responsibilities. Moreover, although people may become more knowledgable about activity importance and it impacts on their health, doing exercise is both time consuming and costly from their viewpoint making such activities inaccessible and unaffordable for them.

Turning to solutions, there are some actions, which can make a profound contribution to doing physical activities. Firstly, governments are able to make a tendency for people to participate in exercise by giving financial support, supplying free sports apparatus in local areas, and arranging regional competitions. Secondly, enterprises’ managements can create the spirit of doing sports between personnel by giving staff permission to ride a bike to work or arranging gym in the office building and make it compulsory for all assistants to use it. All these activities lead to measurable gains.

In conclusion, despite the fact that most of working people care less about doing exercise, which is caused because of monetary problems and other factors, there are some steps, through which people may be encouraged to do more physical activities.