Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons?

Do the advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

A good education is a necessity of today's fast growing world.The more educated a person is more value and a good place he or she will be at.This is a general belief which is true to much extent.Young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities is becoming highly popular.After doing basic schooling from their hometown,young generation prefers to study in cities due to many reasons.One of the reason is good colleges and facilities in an outside world.Here,we will discuss about advantages and disadvantages.

Rural areas lack in providing good amount of infrastructure and good staff as compared to cities.In toay's competitive world,it is a must for one to continuously grow and keep themselves updated all the time.This will be not be possible in rural areas.The more a person work and interact in an outside world, he or she is able to learn more.This will bring the change in their overall personality and handling the situations.This includes dealing with various kind of people,certain situations and decision-making abilities.In cities,pay scale is also higher where in rural areas one will not get that much.

Now,disadvantage include long working hours,irregular and poor eating habits,staying away from family members for a long period due to the work commitment, traveling issues,compromise with health and so on.These are few of the disadvantages which can become difficult to handle with the time.But,irrespective of knowing all this,young generation is ready to face and accept all kind of challenges which are a must to survive now a days.

At the end,I will say one must experience another world to grow as an individual and learn for the betterment of their family and future.