The mass media has a powerful influence on shaping peoples views and concepts? Do you agree/

Media either electronics, print or visual has strong ability to shape people's perspectives. As news spread as a speed of light through mass media, it can change built or renew one's opinion on a particular topic. I totally agree with this proposition because these mediums can present anything in an impactful way and mostly these are from authentic sources.

First of all, mass media, particularly broadcast media, social media and digital media has a trend to telecast live news, programmes, shows and so on which keep people up to date about what, where or what is happening around them. It's work as a spell bounder. Moreover, it could be helpful for people in need. For an example, several social organizations collect charity through a Facebook post. In addition, mass media is a powerful weapon for the public as people consider it as an authentic source of news.

Another reason these media has an impressive impact on individuals mind is, it provides various information. Furthermore, this information is capable to change orthodox concepts by its effective presentation. For instance, in past people used to believe in superstitions, whereas, now they learn from various media such as television or radio that these wrongful thoughts can be life-threatening and they have no base. What is more, it could be beneficial to build a strong law against these baseless rules and regulations.

In conclusion, mass media is influential when it comes to shaping people views or concepts. In my opinion, most of the time this happen in a positive way because of its mesmerizing way of presentation and authenticity.