In the modern world, people are no longer necessary to use food from animals or products from animals such as medicine and clothing. Agree or disagree

With technological advancement, there has been a widespread assumption that the desirable attribution of animals to our meals or other fields such as healthcare or fashion is not necessary. This essay completely disagrees to this statement because animals contain irreplaceable nutrients for human lives and their considerable roles in the world’s development.

The main reason why animal-made food could not lack in daily meals is that this type of food such as beef, pork or chicken carried a large number of nutrients such as protein and lipid. These nutrients which are necessary for the full development, which cannot be found on other types of food like vegetable or fruit. By providing these supplements, the human immune system becomes much stronger compared to those do not eat the protein food, leading to a healthy and active body. For example, vegetarian people are likely to experience several physical health problems such as immune system related diseases or heart disease because the green food impossibly provides sufficient energy to fully activate human bodies.

Additionally, we cannot deny the remarkable role of animals in many specialized areas such as science or fashion. The rational reason for this phenomenon is that living animals have the nearly same structure and inner formation as that of man, which are the main sources for scientific projects. Without them, it is no doubt that human bodies would be carried out for scientific purposes, resulting in ethical issues. For instance, for a thousand years, the white mouse has been performed in the medical field, creating several milestones to treat many global diseases such as vaccines for a cure for diarrhoea or type I diabetes.

In conclusion, no matter how the world has changed, I wholeheartedly believe that living animals would be an eternal source for the world’s development in various fields.