Money brings happiness, but others think too much money can bring problems. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about money contributes to our lives. However, whether money is a key to happiness has caused heated debate. My view is that a lot of money can bring many problems

First, it is clear that money is essential to our lives but it is not everything. For some people, to earn a lot of money, they will lack of close relationships with family members. This is because they are too exhausted after work and have no time spending with their family. As a result, when they get older, they feel very lonely.

Moreover, money cannot buy health, which is one of the most important aspects of our lives. For example, there are some diseases now having no treatments, like cancer, and no amount of money is able to save one person from such diseases. Therefore, if people focus on earning more money and ignore their health problems, they would be regretted later on because they would be suffering from pain for the rest of their lives.

This is not that to say money only brings drawbacks. Indeed, having some money also allows us to go on extravagant vacations with our loved ones. These vacations give relaxing moments and memories to keep. But unfortunately, this kind of happiness lasts only a short period of time.

All things considered, wealth causes many troubles to our lives due to loneliness and health problems. Meanwhile, we should not overlook the value of money contributing to humans' lives.