More and more adult are playing computer games . Why is this happening and is it a positive or negative development

There is a current trend that involves adult playing with computer games , This might be caused by recent technological advancement in building sophisticated games which now appeals to mature minds and the effect of this depends on many factors.

To start with , there are more Sophisticated games which helps helps adult mind get creative whilst still having fun , before now, most video games were too simplistic and only interesting to kids , for instance there are video games that helps in problem solving skills which principle can even be applied in everyday life and work

However, there are still a lot of worthless and time wasting games which aren’t advisable to spend time on and can greatly impact one’s lifestyle by reducing efficiency and enhancing a sedentary lifestyle

It becomes imperative to be able to know what games to watch as an adult so as not to waste time on frivolities and also to be able to learn while having fun playing those games