More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that the price increase of fattening foods will solve this problem. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Obesity issues are raising alarm in the health sector. More and more individuals are getting seriously fatty. It is argued by some individuals that raising the cost of junk food can minimize this problem. Although the increasing price of such products can limit individuals from eating these products. I believe that awareness of exercise and workout is essential to cut the fatness problems.

Daily workout is an important tool in this sophisticated and modern life to overcome obesity issues. Technology has made over duties easy and fewer efforts from humans to do daily tasks. Various jobs are conducted with the aid of machines and computers, as a result, human physical strength is utilized too little extent only. For instance, jobs of computer engineers are mostly sitting jobs with the only use of the mind to solve problems and to do tasks. Hence zero muscle workout results into increase in adipose tissue in the body. Therefore, morning walks or gym activities are vital for these individuals to have good health and minimum obesity problems.

On the other hand, the rising cost of cheap and easily available fast food products can limit individuals from eating such products to some extent. Especially youngsters who stay out of home dedicate their most of the time to their jobs and other activities, as a result, have no time to cook food, therefore these individuals prefer to eat readymade fast food. Hence, an increase in the prize of fattening foods will persuade individuals not to eat these high caloric products.

In conclusion, while increasing market-rate price of junk foods may prevent the sale, the knowledge of daily work out is essential to get rid of from these fattiness issues.