Following the vouge in terms of outfits are considered more essential among the individuals . Behavior of wearing such type of attires have both favourable and unfavorable consequences . It seems to be boost the economic growth of any country but it may hurt the religious emotion of particular community .

To commence with positive side , one can develops their personality by wearing trendy garment . To elaborate it profoundly, while person wears these types of clothes they feel more confident in order to meet with other person . For example , some person think that are wealthy people therefore these outfits becomes the symbol of prestige . Moreover , it promotes cultural diversity because individual gets opportunity to adopt other nation 's tradition. Asian countries adopt Western culture is appropriate illustration of this aspect as well as it booms the economic growth in the form of tax because when person purchase trendy outfits then they contribute least amount of money in the treasure of government. That is why, these phenomenon has positive outcome to distinct field.

On the another hand, it may hurt the religious beliefs of specific region. To explain it, person are more fascinated towards other Nation's custom. Due to this, it may indirectly left the adverse impact on that area. For example, in pakistan, where few women were died because they wore Western dresses. Further more, this trend makes people spendthrift because fashion cannot be constant it is vary in few months but people more tempt to purchase new clothes while updating them with the new trend so they purchase more clothes consequently, they become extravagant therefore, it has demerits too.

From what has been discussed above it can be concluded that although it has positive outcomes but its negative outcomes cannot be overlooked. It rise the economic growth however, it makes extravagant.