Each and every field of humanity is affected by technology even agriculture is not exception.However, instead of numerous development in farming, million of people around the globe still suffer from starvation.This phenomenon has several causes and solutions which will be discussed in the following segment of this essay.

To initiate with causes, why individuals is suffering from starvation, firstly poor management practices, to explain it, government make many policies to provide amenities to all natives but it is not properly implement on ground level,so poor person cannot take advantages of such policies.Backward regions such as UP, Jharkhnd where a large part of population is below poverty line, legislative authority are not effectively deal with such situation and there is high death rate because of starvation.Secondly, drastic increase in global population, to make it more clear, population is increase rapidly no doubt many improved techniques are used in farming but food production is low as compared to population exploration, it is impossible to provide food to everyone because land and natural resources are limited, this results into lack of food.

To address with this issue, vertical farming should be promoted, new methods of production should be introduced and encouraged to farmers get rid from traditional methods and adopt new technical methods to improve the production of crops.To deal with limited land problems, they should be moved towards vertical farming and earn profit and high yield.Apart from it, management practices are monitored on time to time to ensure that rules are followed and public can get benefit from it, various new policies should be made to uplift the level of mankind who lived below poverty line and food is distributed among them on cheaper price to deal with the problem of starvation.

To recapturised it,although advancement in agriculture has numerous outcomes but dealing with the problem of why people on world living still hungry is because poor cooperation and distribution schemes.So, to cope with this types are circumstances, mutual efforts should be done on wider level by individuals as well as by regime.