More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in foreign countries.

Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks?

Increasing number of pupils are considering foreign universities and colleges located abroad for the purpose of their education.From my perspective, I consider that the demerits gained by such as a trend are more compared to any merits it might bring.My thoughts are narrated comprehensively in forthcoming paragraphs.

Admittedly,there are several benefits of going through a course in foreign country.Firstly, receiving a specific course is a minor benefit.For instance, those learners who has aimed to learn about the life cycle of different birds in nature, there are only a few universities in the world,such as in American and Australia,offering such special type of course.Moreover,higher chances to work abroad can also be considered beneficial to small extent.Since immigration department of all nations provide priority to the individuals,who has completed a course in their territory,a majority of students are of the mind of getting a degree in other countries.

Nevertheless,despite of minor advantages as above,I strongly believe that shifting to the land of foreign people for the purpose of study could face serious drawbacks.One potential dangerous problem is financial loss.The colleges in foreign countries beg huge amount of fees for even a simple course.Even, there is more expenditure on other tasks such as charges of visa for immigation as well as fees for agent hired.In addition, loss of health is also another critical issue.While students at foreign land are alone and not accustomed with their weather,there are higher chances to get prone to diseases like viral fever of even heavy cold.

In conclusion,loss of wealth and health far outweighs any positive aspects such as learning specific course or increased chances of migration that are resulted by joining an education centres in foreign nations.