Most people agree that money cannot be happiness. Why is happiness difficult to define? How people can achieve happiness?

Some individuals accept that money could not be cheerful. The exuberance in terms of quantity is hard to define because it is immeasurable and secondly we can attain delightfulness by working on minor things.

The feeling of happiness is uncountable which creates problems for the common people to understand. According to my believe, comparing the amount of money with the inner happiness can be unjustifiable to ourselves, the reason behind is that they both are intangible as well as varies with the person to person. These differences may be seen in the nature of a person, style of thinking or sometimes with the personality. There are a number of people who do not earn thousands of money but we have seen them happier in their life. For instance, Abdul Sattar Edhi, who was one of the famous philanthropists in Pakistan, helped a large amounts of needy people till his last breath. In fact, sometimes he did not have a penny to buy anything for his familyhood. That is why most people do not relate money with internal happiness.

On the other hand, we can make ourselves happy by focusing on small items, what I mean by this is that, by designing a habit of smaller tasks and completing it within a stipulated time, this will create inner satisfaction which will lead to the inner excitement of life. These chunk of tasks can be either errands or can be personal plans for the achievement of future goals. Although, it is an ongoing journey of our lives which are based on a continuity basis. While many groups of people assume that this is the best way to get happiness from oneself. Therefore, I presume that doing small pieces of task will reach to the path of happiness.

In conclusion, it is arduous for us to quantify happiness with money since incalculable in figures. However, our happiness can be achievable by creating a habit of tiny task on a routine basis