Most people prefer ready to eat food than home-made food now. Do you think it has more advantages or more disadvantages.

Due to hectic work schedule, many individuals lack time to prepare food. As an result, some peoples prefer to consume packed food or already cooked food. In my opinion, the benefits seem too exiguous when compared to the drawbacks.

Irrefutably, in recent years numbers of people who are being diagnosis by terminal health problems like cancer are on a rise. The main reason for this unfortunate situation is due to the increased consumption of packaged food or ready eats food. These foods are rich in lipid fats and preservatives which will later turn in to unsaturated fats. These fats will be results in forming clots in blood. For example, recent survey by World Health Organization, people who prefer instant food are porn to several health issues due to their affected immune system by consuming these foods.

In contrast, for employees who are working for long hours because of their lethargy are not able to cook food. As an alternative to cook food they find these ready to eat food very useful. And also these types of foods are useful in cases of emergency situations where cooking of food is not possible. For example, in case of floods or war, these types of foods help the individual to satisfy their hunger where cooking food is not a practical option. Additionally, Astronauts completely depend on these types of foods.

In conclusion, packaged food or ready to eat can be consumed occasionally when an employee was unable to cook, and in cases of emergency. Regular consumption of these foods can result in several serious health issues. Thus the benefits are definitely eclipsed by the drawbacks.