Most of the schools are planning to replace sports and exercise classes with more academic sessions. What is your opinion on this change? How is this change will affect children’s life in your view?

With the inception of globalisation in the modern world, survival of individual has become tough and everyone are focused on their jobs so that they can keep their pace with the organisation. In order to prepare for this fight many school of business advocate that time slot for games and exercises must be given to resourceful subjects such as computers or science. I believe that this is foot in mouth move and must be abandoned before it effect the child life negatively.

Undoubtedly, games and sports are very much necessary for building the character of adolescents. One can learn the qualities like team working, leadership etcetera for the games only. Apart from that, there is very good future in the field of games and athletes can earn plethora of money from such games. For an illustration, Virat Kohli is an Indian cricketer who represents team as captain, is in the list of Forbes 100 richest individuals.

Aforementioned notions clearly depicts the necessity of sports in the life of children. Banning children from playing games will lead them into human without backbones. They will not be able to take decisions in their lives and will lack proportionally. Even the less, games are seen as stress reducer and they are very useful when their is plenty of pressure on kids about their education. Hence, not allowing them to play will might put them into depression and our whole world will doom.

Having dwelled on thoughts, it is clear that sports play an important role in juveniles life and they should be allowed to play and must be encourage to take part into sports events.