The number of homeless people has become more in recent times in many countries. It is considered as one of the primary phenomenon in majority of societies around the world. Despite some individuals believe that giving money is the best way to assist them, I strongly argue that educating them and providing affordable houses will be more beneficial to help them.

On the one hand, giving money to homeless people is thought the most effective way to assist them;however it is a temporary solution hense it will not solve it completely. They can hire a room or rent a house for a few months but more realistic steps must be taken to get permenant results.

On the other hand, goverments can take countless steps to resolve it. Providing free education will be an effective solution. They can land jobs and get living wages to pay rents and bills after they complete it successfully. They will be able to gain certain qualifications which enable themhave vocations with wages that is enough to survive. For example, a study by Goverment of Can in 2018 revealed that the rate of homeless people had decreased to 2% after free trade-hand-on trainings were introduced there. Further and more importantly, availability of less affluent accommodations is vitally important to decrease this rate. If price of skycrapers and condos cost an arm and a leg, many people who get only living wage will not be able to afford them. For instance, a report by Toro Times in 2017 reported that the most expensive housing is in Toro hence the maximum number of homeless people 9% is there. If officials had given incentives to persuade construction companies build less affluent residential buildings, there would have been fewer people living outside.

By way of conclusion, I completely believe that providing affordable accommodation and free education are essential to assist citizens in owning home although many people argue that giving some amount of money is one of the best way to deal this problem.