n some countries, unemployment is high, therefore some people think children should study the only primary education and not secondary education as because they can not find jobs in the future.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

he lack of employment opportunities is still a challenging issue for some nations. Therefore, some people have argued that secondary education is waste for offsprings because of the job scarcity they face later on. This essay completely disagrees with the statement because of the essentiality of education in one's life and also to utilize the childhood times which would go waste otherwise.

The secondary level of schooling is significant for the youngest ones since they use the period of time to learn valuable knowledge which is extremely important. The secondary level teaches children basic knowledge and information that they come in use when they grow up. Each and every subject carries own importance and method to educating them so that can be used and apply in the future. For instance, Mathematics is useful for the basic calculations without using calculations whereas the language subject help to construct the words and make a sentence so they learn how to talk or how to write meaningful sentences. That is the reason why the youngest should be taught the secondary level of education because these subjects help them in their daily lives.

Similarly, children are innocent creatures who can not distinguish between the right and wrong. If they are not engaged in Secondary level of school then what would they do the whole time? they might waste just playing games or watching a movie which is an unproductive habit. Thus, for the utilization of their spare time also they are sent to the school. To illustrate, a survey done among the parents have answered that their kids are often indulging in playing the games as soon as they have free time, and they learned nothing while doing so. That is the reason why the idea of not sending own

Secondary school is not beneficial.

In conclusion, many individuals are worried about the unemployment rate in different nations, therefore, they have stated it is worthless to educate them the secondary school, however, this essay is disagreed because of the eduction children acquire at the schooling which is useful further and secondly to cease their time from being wasted.