Some people believed that entertainers are more important than scientists. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that those who entertain people is far more paramount than experimentalists. This essay disagrees with the statement because it would be impossible to have such a convenient life without the inventions done by scientists and secondly, they sacrifice their joy, enjoyment, and freedom to create something great for society, that is why they are far more significant from entertainers.

To begin with, scientists have improved our life a lot by inventing the technological advancements small things that are a great use in our daily lives. The mobile phone is the best to communicate with people who are far by distance. Also, the internet is also a small part of their creation which has contributed to many lives including to solve the problem associated with personal, social or professional life. We can solve these issues by using things that are created by scientists. That is the reason why Scientists are greater than those who amuse us.

Similarly, Scientists put a lot of effort and their dedication just to bring something useful for society. Normally to complete small inventions it takes a long-time period and to do so scientists give them time to get fulfilled. on the contrary, amusers are not required to wait for and do a lot of work for so long time. For instance, practicing acting or dancing requires only a few amounts of time where scientists have to wait until the positive result will not come

In conclusion, although some people believe entertainers are greater than scientists I totally discard this point of view because the timeline scientists have to give and also because of the importance of technological advancements in life.