Nowadays all over the world, people are very busy with their profession and day-to-day activities. Is it effective to present the stories over the newspaper and TV with pictures? Several people might discord with this claim, however, I absolutely concur with this perspective and will provide the evidence and justifications in this essay to validate my bird's eye view.

To embark upon, In the today's life, is it easy to spare a time to watch TV and read newspapers? Obviously not. Then pictorial presentation is significantly fine to capture the whole stories or news in a few seconds for an effective time from the hectic busy schedule. For instance, famous Microsoft company has already had an excel and work software. But still, the company had launched the powerpoint for easy demonstration of complete story or data thought pictorial presentation. Similarly, upon realization of the reader mind and situation, media agencies are favoring the stories must be accompanied by the pictures over the media platform.

Furthermore, whatever the platform, space constraint becomes a major challenge. The same concept is applicable to a newspaper as well a TV media. Consequently, the world is heading toward for proper utilization of space through different ways. Definitely, the pictorial way of presentation is best among them all. For instance, according to the famous newspaper of India Dainik News Analysis, there is a huge saving in space and paper after the introducing of pictures along with the stories and most of the readers really appreciated this innovative idea.

In my opinion, definitely, time, as well as space saving, is best innovative idea. Furthermore, it is also a fact that pictures can be easily impressed over the human mind which cannot be easily forgettable. Moreover, easy to understand as compared to just reading only.

In nutshell, it is crystal clear that pictures along with the stories are the best way to demonstrate the stories over the newspaper and TV.