Now a days young people are admiring media and sports stars, even though they do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Indubitably, celebrities in sports stars have the potential contribution in the distinct stages of life of a person. It is vociferously argued that in the contemporary era, young population is a leading media and sports stars, even though they do not set a good example however it is a constructive as well as destructive Trend.

Apparently following the media and sports stars holds a wide range of constructive benefits. To begin with if a person consider a sportsman or a celebrity his role model then it will help a person to develop his skills in a particular field. Not only this will benefit him to policy skills but also it will nourish the society. Moreover, It also assist an individual to do hard work in his life because hard work is a contributing factor in the success of a child's life. According to BBC, a study revealed that more than 80% of children in India have achieved their goals following their role models.

Although it has positive outcome yet it has its own detrimental effect on the individuals life. Chiefly there are many social workers all around the world but the fact is that the today's generation do not show up their interest in admiring these kind of people Whereas they admire media stars which negatively effect there life. To corporate in some parents the celebrity delivers the wrong message to the public as a result of which the public used to deliver the same message to the community. So in this way the life of an individual get affected by media and Sports Star.

To recapitulate, bag of both boon and bane. On the brighter side it has the person to polish his skills in a particular field where as on the dark web site it could have a dismal consequence in the life of a person.