some people think that secondary and high school students should be taught money management as it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree.

Indubitably, finance is the lifeblood for every individual survival. There is an opinion that managing money is a significant technique of life; therefore, it should be imparted to students of secondary as well as high school. I family agree with the given notion.

The predominant benefits of managing funds are apparent. To begin with, if children are taught to handle income and expenses efficiently they will become more financially stable in their near future. Despite the added burden of this activity, it can stimulates a learner's capability to maintain adequate balance of money in life. To exemplify, when a young one is provided pocket money in their formative age they consequently inculcate the phenomenon of saving and spending on necessary things of life.

Not only learning to manage cash brings financial independence but also it act as a key influencing factor imbibing the quality of being self reliant. People who know the worth of money from a very young age are more inclined to work harder for money. In other words, this can help significantly the youngsters in doing jobs and understanding the worth of money. To vindicate, parents generally discuss the way they earn money with their children resultantly gives a message to be self sufficient when they will become adults. Henceforth, money is of paramount importance in life and procuring it is rudimentary for sustainable growth.

To conclude, although it is a daunting task for school students to learn about how to manage money, constructive ripples of being financially sound and independence in future triggers the viewpoint of teaching them this activity.