some people think that secondary and high school students should be taught money management as it is an important life skill. Do you agree or disagree.

There is an opinion that students who are from secondary and high school should learn as to how to manage money as this skill is significantly crucial in their life. I agree with this view point as managing funds will bring financial strength and if not taught about handling finance they will become dependent.

Despite the added burden of this activity, learners could derive the fundamental benefit becoming financially stable in the near future. This is because young ones when taught something in there any shall stages grab them deeply and inculcate those things as their habits; therefore, this can stimulate the capability of a student to maintain an adequate balance of money in life. For example, when juveniles are offered pocket money frequently they consequently develop the phenomena of saving and spending it.

Not only learning about managing cash brings fund stability but also it act as a key influencing factor in imbibing the quality of being self reliant, knowing that how hard it is for them to learn in such initial age, youngsters are likely to grow themselves in a self dependent manner. To illustrate, children who are taught by their parents about handling expenses from childhood, exert their full effort in earning money by themselves as they know its worth in life. Henceforth, money is of paramount significant and if not procured right could make people suffer from potential problem of debt.

In conclusion, although it is a daunting task for school students to learn about how to manage finance, the advantages of being financially sound and independence in future figures the viewpoint of teaching this activity.