NOWADAYS FAMILIES MOVE TO DIFFERENT COUNTRIES FOR WORK. SOME PEOPLE THINK IT HAS A NEGATIVE EFFECT ON CHILDREN, WHILE OTHERS DISAGREE. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OWN OPINION.

Today's era is of cut-throat competition. Everywhere around the globe there is a high demand for skilled people to achieve the goal of an organisation. To secure thier future and to live luxury life people now a days tend to move to developed country. Some people argue that this has an ill effect on psychology of children, and other think the opposite of the same. In my opinion positive impact on the mind of children outweigh the negative one.

Moving to different countries undoubtedly has many advantages, to begin with, children can expose to different culture and tradition, which can improve their mental horizon and expands their thinking ability. Children are of impressionable age so they adapt thing very quickly, so they will grasp the language and rituals in no time. All these have indirect benefit in their whole development and their professional career as well.

Secondly, in such countries parents are quite busy in their work, so children have to learn at very tender age their basic necessary activity, which makes them more responsible and mature early. To illustrate, they learn to make food, they wash their clothes, they do their homework on their own. All these points ultimately conclude that they become self-reliant at very young age, and this maturity help them in future as well.

There are some short-sighted people argue that immigrate to different country has a negative impact on mind of the children, and in their argument, they say that abroad the family leaves alone so children don't get the love and warmth of their family. Secondly, children may fall with the wrong company , and which ultimately may spoil the future of child.

To Sumup, i would strongly assert that there are ample benefits on mind of children when they move to different country, and it helps in overall growth of children.