Nowadays, families move to different countries for work. Some people think it has a negative effect on children, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is unquestionable fact that, world is becaming a golab village. People like to imgrate at the place where they can find a better job opportunities. Some people are in favor of this migration whereas some have diffrent perception. Before stating my opinion, both the views are justified further in ensuring pharagraphs.

Among the various view points, the foremost one is, moving to the developed country offers many benefits regarding education of the children. In many countries education is provided at no cost. For instance, many countries have law, the expense of primary education is provided by the government. Moreover, teenager can get the chance to be a part of multiculture. Each country has its own culture and tradition, by moving to another nation people can get to know about new culture.

Apart from these, there are many other benefits also parents can get. To begin with, the basic facilities are providing free by the nation. Government provides no cost services in many important sectors. For example, citizen of the country do not have to pay a single penny for the facilities of hospital, schools, universities and many other public services which are the part of daily needs of a person. Furthermore, youngsters can get the better job opportunities by getting a good degree. The qualified job options are more in developed countries as compare to developing or under developed countries. As a result parent do not have to be much varied regarding career of their children.

In Conclusion, I believe, to get the better life and career, it is good to choose the option of overseas. It gives various cultural as well as educational and financial merits to the public. For the growth of life people should select this option.