Some people say it is important to keep your home tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this.

Personality of the person judge by their behaviour. A group of people have perception that it is very important to be clean and proper organised whether one at home or office. I totally agree with the opinion and my inclination justified in ensuing paragraphs.

Among the various viewpoints, the strongest one is, looks of the home or office desk represents the personality of person. Many guests regularly visit a person at home and their first perception build by the appearance of the place. For instance, if the place is messy, then in creates bad impact on the mind of the visitors. Moreover, the habit of to live in a neat area reduce the chances of health issues. Unorganised places becomes the first priority of the insects. Regularly cleaning at the place helps to keep healthy.

Furthermore, proper managed workplace is time efficient. Employees on the workplace can easily search well organised documents which are of various category. For example, allocation of the cupboard to maintain the files in the bank helps executive to find the files of loans or new account opening easily, and improves the accessibility of documents. Apart from this, neat and clean workplace improves the productivity of the workers. Neat the clean place directly effect in the mind and person's behaviour. Some time people got angry when they find difficulty to get the document which misplaced on the desk by person itself.

In Conclusion, arrangement of the places represents the behaviour or personality of a human being. Good appearance of home and proper organised desk creates positive impact on person's mind.