Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

Give reasons for your answer using your own ideas and experience.

Food industry has made a rapid growth in the past decade. Due to processed food cooking has become a hassle free task. Too much efforts are not required in kitchen nowadays as frozen chopped vegetables are available in market. Further to make it even more comfortable and quick, canned beans are there to help you. In the following paragraphs I will shed some light on my view points on the above statement.

Firstly, it is very common these days that both partners are working which is why it is difficult for a person to give their full time in kitchen. Therefore, this revolution of food industry has definitely helped working couples to manage their kitchen. Next, in this modern technology era where every thing is automated the use of ovens, microwaves and hot-pot equipments have bring a drastic change in lifestyle. Their use has changed the cooking style and made cooking more comfortable.

Furthermore, bringing frozen vegetables and canned beans from supermarket saves your time and money. The time you are spending in kitchen can be utilized in some personal family time or in your own relaxing time. Lastly, considering all its benefits few of the inevitable drawbacks are also there, those needs to be discussed. Packed food is not as much healthier as fresh vegetables but in this busy life if you are getting a chance of having the meal prepared at home without putting much efforts, then I would say preference is definitely with home made food. Because it is a cheaper and reasonably easier option to have.

All things considered I must say food industry and technology both in combine has made our life easier in kitchen. As fas as health is not being compromised it is always better to make use of them and save your efforts. So that in this hectic life you have some time for yourself and for your loved ones.