Nowadays individuals take their with them to abroad whenever they go on business trip. Advantages & disadvantages

Travelling for business purposes are ubiquitous. While travelling for such meetings most individuals prefer to have their family together with them. Although this trend helps to escalate their family bonding, it will adversely affect the career of the partner and children. In this essay, I will explain the merits and demerits of this practice.

On the one hand, official business trips together with family members help to improve relationships. In my view, while travelling along with family members it allows business personnel to allocate more time with them which increase love and affection. Although it may seem counterintuitive, it is evident in our society because the crucial reason behind divorced families is the lack of time they spend with their loved ones. In addition to family bonding, this combat business-related tension, stress and anxiety. Communication with parents, life partner and children curtail the amount of stress they confront as a result of their hectic business schedule.

On the other hand, frequent travelling along with the family affects the career growth of life partner and children. In other words, continuous travel will affect the job and education because they will not be able to focus on their duties. If children miss their daily classes, it will have serious ramifications in their academics. Moreover, the daunting expenditures of such trips can lead to financial instability. Travelling along with family is expensive because of the exorbitant prices of travel tickets, accommodation and food which will be an overburden.

Although businessmen will have a significant positive impact on both personal and family relationships of businessmen will be enriched by such trips, financial liabilities and future of counterparts will be negatively affected.